The Vampire Diaries + man candy

Wed, 11th September   3195
#FINN #*-* #kol #klaus #elijah #matt donovan #damon salvatore #Stefan Salvatore

oltha-heri:

originalfangbanger:

thecunningcock:

hybridlovelies:

Sometimes I get really sad at the fact that Finn will never be on the show again. A) Because he’s dead and B) Because he’s daggered anytime there would even be a flashback.

image

image

The fact that the writers…

Thu, 17th January   22
#16 PEOPLE KNOW HOW I FEEL #GOB BLESS YOU ALL #finn #my bb
Wed, 16th January   416
#why are you guys doing this to me #there used to be no finn on my dash #why would you hurt me like this #why would you make me look at him #finn #finn mikaelson #my bb

originalgifs:

six gifs of an original: finn edition

Mon, 14th January   938
#MY FLAWLESS BB #WE COULD HAVE HAD IT ALL #FOREVER CRYING #FOREVER MISSING YOU #finn #finn mikaelson #my bb #angel

damonschoice:

 Elena meets originals.
Tue, 08th January   1647
#FINN #NO #elena gilbert #my bbs #the originals #i'm not lazy

Honestly? Picking up trash is a hell of a lot better than sitting home alone thinking about the family you no longer have. 

Sat, 15th December   472
#why would you think it's ok to post this #rebekah #finn #esther #mikael #I don't remember the name of that kid #my bbs #the originals
Sat, 24th November   1466
#my bbs #the originals #finn #kol #klaus #elijah

originalgifs:

six gifs of an original: finn edition

Tue, 16th October   938
#noooooooooooooooooooooooooo #finn #my bb

paulydobrev asked: The Salvatores or the Mikealsons? 
→ Mikealsons and Stefan :]

Thu, 11th October   529
#rebekah #kol #elijah #finn #klaus #Stefan Salvatore #THIS POST IS ME #I AM THIS POST

tvd meme: four brotps (3/4→ Rebekah, Finn, Kol, Elijah & Klaus

Thu, 04th October   1533
#klaus #Rebekah #finn #kol #elijah #Joseph Morgan #Claire Holt #Nathaniel Buzolic #caspar zafer #Daniel Gillies #the original family #my bbs #the vampire diaries #vampire diaries #mine:gifs #tvd meme
Sun, 30th September   3888
#my bbs #finn #kol #Rebekah #elijah #klaus

Original Brothers

Sun, 30th September   1606
#my heart #finn #elijah #klaus #kol
Sat, 29th September   689
#can we just bring this back #finn #my bb #actually #my original bbs

The Mikaelson brothers - Dangerous Liaisons

Sat, 18th August   4386
#I WANT THEM ALL #well not klaus #I want klaus with stefan #BUT ANYWAY #ÇJASLDJALKALKJKF #my original bbs #finn #kol #elijah #klaus
Fri, 03rd August   476
#let us take a moment to appreciate esther for a job well done - you have some extremely sexy sons lady #keeping the accurate tags #elijah #kol #finn #klaus #my bb #my bbs actually
©